Skip to navigation Skip to content

Management Team

Management Team

Management Committee, Senior Leaders and Key Officers


Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy

President and CEO

Dante M. Abando

President and CEO, Makati Development Corporation (MDC)

Augusto D. Bengzon

Chief Finance Officer, Treasurer and Chief Compliance Officer

Raquel S. Cruz

Head, Core Residential Business

Joseph Carmichael Z. Jugo

Head, Premium Residential Business

Laurent P. Lamasuta

President and CEO, Ayala Property Management Corporation (APMC)

Robert S. Lao

Group Head, Estates; Head, International Business; Head, Corporate Marketing; Head, Urban and Regional Planning; Head, Central Land Acquisition

Isabel D. Sagun

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mariana Beatriz Zobel de Ayala

Group Head, Leasing and Hospitality

Senior Leaders and Key Officers

  1. Christopher B. Maglanoc, Head, Ayala Malls
  2. Lyle A. Abadia, Head, Special Projects
  3. Aniceto V. Bisnar, Jr., General Manager, Prime Support Services, Inc.
  4. Ma. Luisa D. Chiong, Controller; Group CFO, Residential Business
  5. Dindo R. Fernando, Head, External Affairs
  6. Paulin Clarisse Feria-Darre, Head, Strategy and Transformation
  7. Rufino Hermann S. Gutierrez, Chief Operating Officer, Alveo Land Corp.
  8. Javier D. Hernandez, President, AyalaLand Hotels and Resorts Corp. (AHRC)
  9. Stephanie J. Lingad, Chief Operating Officer, Amaia Land Corp.
  10. Ma. Divina Y. Lopez, Chief Finance Officer, AyalaLand Estates, Inc
  11. Michael F. Magpusao, Chief Operating Officer, APMC
  12. Ferdie M. Mangali, Group Head, Corporate Resource and Services, MDC
  13. Enrique B. Manuel, Jr., Head, Human Resources ALI Corporate; Group Head, HR Corporate Support, Alveo Land Corp.
  14. Vincent H. Medina, Group Head, Operations Management and Control, MDC
  15. Romeo T. Menpin Jr., Group Head, Construction Methods and Solutions, MDC
  16. Carol T. Mills, Head, Ayala Land Offices; President and CEO, AREIT Inc.
  17. Wilma Moran-Estaura, Group Director, Human Resources, AHRC
  18. Rodelito J. Ocampo, Group Head, Construction Operations Group 1, MDC
  19. Roscoe M. Pineda, Chief Information Officer and Data Protection Officer
  20. Jose C. Platero, Jr. Chief Finance Officer, MDC
  21. Henry R. Realon, Group Head, Commercial Business, MDC
  22. Alfonso Javier D. Reyes, Chief Operating Officer, Fort Bonifacio Development Corp. (FBDC); President, ALI Capital Corp.
  23. Darwin L. Salipsip, Group Head, Construction Operations Group 3, MDC
  24. Mary Grace Santos-Ontiveros, Digital Transformation Head
  25. Jeremy U. Sy, Head, Leasing Brand Experience and Strategy
  26. Jennylle S. Tupaz, Estate Development Head, AyalaLand Estates, Inc.
  27. Richard T. Yap, Head, Construction Management Group, (MDC)

Corporate Officers

  1. Maphilindo S. Tandoc, Chief Risk Officer
  2. Annabeth R. Bernardo, Chief Audit Executive
  3. Solomon M. Hermosura, Group General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
  4. Ma. Florence Therese dG. Martirez-Cruz, Assistant Corporate Secretary