The Management Team

AR ALI 2014

From left to right: Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy, Group Head, Strategic Landbank Management, Jaime E. Ysmael, Chief Finance Officer, Compliance Officer, Group Head, Finance, Jose Emmanuel H. Jalandoni, Group Head, Commercial Business, Group Head, ALI Capital, Group Head, Ayala Land Offices, Group Head, Hotels & Resorts, Arturo G. Corpuz, Group Head, Planning, Dante M. Abando, Group Head, Construction, Bernard Vincent O. Dy, President and CEO, Raul M. Irlanda. Group Head, Property Management, Joselito N. Luna, Group Head, Innovation and Design, Emilio J. Tumbocon, Group Head, Visayas – Mindanao, Group Head, Human Resources and Public Affairs